Skip to main content

Find an accredited person

An accredited person is someone we allow to perform certain activities for radiocommunications licensing.

What an accredited person does

Accredited persons are qualified in radiocommunications. They understand the rules and what we require for radiocommunications licences.

We allow accredited persons to perform certain activities for licensing.

You can ask an accredited person to help with:

We do not set rules about the cost of their services.

To complain about an accredited person, call our customer service centre on 1300 850 115 or email us.

List of accredited persons

This list contains contact details for accredited persons.

We rely on the accredited person to keep their details up to date. If contact information is incorrect, please email us.

Name/Company Contact details State

Awan, Faisal

D2X Communications (Crestech Group)

Tel: 02 8000 1770

Email: support@d2x.au

NSW

Bradley, Adam

Nokia

Tel: 0421 257 788

Email: Adam.bradley@nokia.com

QLD

Palmer, Simon

Spectrum Engineering Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 6253 2555

Email: simon@spectrumeng.com.au

NSW

Vale, Antony

Spectrum Engineering Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 6253 2555

Email: antony@spectrumeng.com.au

NSW

Dhaliwal, Kiran

Radspec Consultants Pty Ltd

Tel: 07 3420 7700 
Fax: 07 3420 4018
Email: kiran@radspec.com.au
QLD

Tailby, Lloyd 

Erkmar

Tel: 0409 323 231

Email: lloyd@erkmar.com

QLD

Casetta, Juan Pablo 

Open Spectrum Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 6299 2948 or 0402 565 574

Email: juanpablo@openspec.com.au

ACT

McGill, Philip 

APICT

Tel: 0417 390 071

Email: apict@niue.nu

ACT

Whittaker, Michael 

FuturePace RF Solutions

Tel: 02 6258 6191

Email: futurepace@ozemail.com.au

ACT

Stankovic, Milos 

Open Spectrum Pty Ltd  

Tel: 02 6299 2948 or 0411 312 119

Email: milos@openspec.com.au  

ACT

Cooke-Russell, Michael 

Spectrum Engineering Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 6253 2555

Email: mike@spectrumeng.com.au

ACT

Hilly, Peter 

Spectrum Engineering Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 6253 2555

Email: peter@spectrumeng.com.au

ACT

May, Andrew 

Spectrum Engineering Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 6253 2555

Email: andrew@spectrumeng.com.au

ACT

Lloyd, Andrew 

Fleet Space Technologies

Tel: 0409 955 080

Email: andrew.lloyd@fleet.space

SA

Odlum, Glenn 

Nova Systems

Tel: 02 6239 2666 or 0448 611 384

Email: glenn.odlum@novasystems.com

ACT

Perera, Jayantha 

Optus

Tel: 02 8082 1948 or 0402 907 700

Email: jayantha.perera@optus.com.au

NSW
Potishko, Galina 

Tel: 0421 990 610

Email: gpotishko@yahoo.com.au

NSW

Figar, Peter 

DigitalAir Wireless Australia

Tel: 02 8004 6277 or 0403 173 362

Email: peterf@wirelessedge.com.au

NSW

Cai, Yong 

Spectraus Pty Ltd

Tel: 0452 399 003

Email: young@spectraus.com.au

NSW
Ganeswaran, Ganesh 

Tel: 0414 209 115

Email: ganesh@digicomm.com.au

NSW

Passell, Andrew 

SAT Pty Ltd

Tel: 0407 244 886

Email: andy@satpty.com

NSW

Hole, Stephen 

SAT Pty Ltd

Tel: 0409 321 187

Email: steve@satpty.com

NSW

Stacey, Dale 

SAT Pty Ltd

Tel: 0447 728 789

Email: dale@satpty.com

NSW

Hill, Gavin 

Spectrum Registration Services

Tel: 0438 370 631

Email: gavin.r.hill@gmail.com

NSW

Karp, Warwick 

Ventia Solutions Pty Ltd

Tel: 0404 830 870

Email: warwick.karp@ventia.com

NSW

Ali, Syed 

Novasol Pty Ltd

Tel: 0434 488 241

Email: syed.ali@novasol.com.au

NSW

Koo, Chung Wing 

Huawei Technologies (Australia) Pty Ltd

Tel: 0404 808 009

Email: wing.k@huawei.com 

NSW
Tharmalingam, Shan 

Tel: 0414 576 755

Email: t.shankumar@gmail.com

NSW

Yu, Chengli 

Service Stream Limited

Tel: 0402 362 338

Email: Chengli.yu@servicestream.com.au

NSW

Owen, Jason 

D2N Pty LIMITED

Tel: 0428 003 663

Email: jason.owen@d2n.com.au

NSW

Chen, Evan Zhuo 

TPG Telecom

Tel: 02 9162 0026 or 0430 792 115

Email: Evan.Chen@tpgtelecom.com.au

NSW

Siau, Victor  

TPG Telecom

Tel: 02 9162 3215

Email: victor.siau@tpgtelecom.com.au

NSW
Raoofi, Mohammadreza 

Tel: 0478 134 634

Email: reza@mobile360.com.au

NSW

Karim, Muhammad Nazmul 

Nokia Solutions and Networks Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 0470 349 7513

Email: muhammad.karim@nokia.com

NSW

Ahmed, Bilal 

Nokia Solutions and Networks Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 0469 823 044

Email: bilal.1.ahmed@nokia.com

NSW

Dodds, Christopher 

The P.A. People Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 8755 8711

Email: chris.dodds@papeople.com.au

NSW

Li, Keeno (Shu) 

HNL ACMA Specialists

Tel: 0452 188 774

Email: keenoli@hotmail.com

NSW

Gresham, Jeffery 

Adnexus Communications Pty Ltd

Tel: 0425 320 074

Email: jgresham@adnexus.com.au

NSW

Anasuri, Pradeep 

Huawei Technologies

Email: pradeep.anasuri@huawei.com NSW

Che, Enlong 

Spectraus Pty Ltd

Tel: 0433 387 925

Email: michael@spectraus.com.au

NSW

Robinson, Spencer 

Airservices Australia

Tel: 07 3866 3587

Email: spencer.robinson@airservicesaustralia.com

QLD

Parsons, Michael 

Airservices Australia

Tel: 07 4951 8451 or 0412 331 811

Email: mike.parsons@airservicesaustralia.com

QLD

Symes, Aaron K 

Frequency Plus Australia Pty Ltd 

Tel: 07 3800 0280 
Fax: 1300 789 776 
Email: aaron.symes@frequencyplus.com.au 
QLD

Van Tuinen, Matthew 

Radspec Consultants Pty Ltd

Tel: 07 3420 7700 
Fax: 07 3420 4018 
Email: mdarwin@radspec.com.au
QLD

Clark, Brian 

SpecCom Pty Ltd

Tel: 07 3408 7735 
Fax: 07 3408 7558 
Email: brian.clark@speccom.com.au
QLD

Remias, Zsolt 

RF Design Plus

Tel: 0422 168 166

Email: licensing@rfdesignplus.com.au

QLD

Cheung, Peter 

Optus

Tel: 07 3040 1273 or 0406 118 872

Email: peter.cheung@optus.com.au

QLD

Mhizha, Vincent 

EMClarity

Tel: 07 3123 2387

Email: vincent.mhizha@emclarity.com.au

QLD

Escribano, Pablo Ribado 

Titan ICT Consultants

Tel: 07 3360 4932 or 0474 158 035

Email: pablo.ribado@titanict.com.au

QLD

Ye, Gary 

Titan ICT Consultants

Tel: 07 3360 4900

Email: acma@titanict.com.au

QLD

Thorley, Glen 

N-Com Pty Ltd

Tel: 07 3266 6779 or 0439 002 924

Email: g.thorley@n-com.com.au

QLD

Weller, Jim 

WellComm Solutions

Tel: 0423 881 973

Email: info@wellcommsolutions.com.au

SA

Britt, David 

DB Telecommunications Pty Ltd

Tel: 03 9331 3170 
Fax: 03 9331 3153 
Email: dbritt@dbtelecomm.com.au
VIC

Derrick, Laurie 

Lawrence Derrick & Associates

Tel: 0417 308 525 

Email: lderrick@bigpond.com

VIC

Ryan, Michael Peter 

Communication & Wireless Services Pty Ltd

Tel: 0407 374 705 or 08 9582 3600 
Fax: 08 9448 8140 
Email: frequency@commsws.com.au
WA
Bamford, Marcus 

Tel: 0429 847 590

Email: mkbamford@iinet.net.au

WA
Back to top
ONLINE ENQUIRY