Skip to main content

Find an accredited person

An accredited person is someone we allow to perform certain activities for radiocommunications licensing.

What an accredited person does

Accredited persons are qualified in radiocommunications. They understand the rules and what we require for radiocommunications licences.

We allow accredited persons to perform certain activities for licensing.

You can ask an accredited person to help with:

We do not set rules about the cost of their services.

To complain about an accredited person, call our customer service centre on 1300 850 115 or email us.

List of accredited persons

This list contains contact details for accredited persons.

We rely on the accredited person to keep their details up to date. If contact information is incorrect, please email us.

Name/Company

Contact details

State

Juan Pablo Casetta

Open Spectrum Pty Ltd

Tel: (02) 6299 2948 or 0402 565 574

Email: juanpablo@openspec.com.au

ACT

Mr Philip McGill

APICT

Tel: 0417 390 071

Email: apict@niue.nu

ACT

Mr Michael Whittaker

FuturePace RF Solutions

Tel: 02 6258 6191

Email: futurepace@ozemail.com.au

ACT

Mr Milos Stankovic

Open Spectrum Pty Ltd  

Tel: 02 6299 2948 or 0411 312 119

Email: milos@openspec.com.au  

ACT

Mr Michael Cooke-Russell

Spectrum Engineering Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 6253 2555

Email: mike@spectrumeng.com.au

ACT

Mr Peter Hilly

Spectrum Engineering Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 6253 2555

Email: peter@spectrumeng.com.au

ACT

Mr Andrew May

Spectrum Engineering Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 6253 2555

Email: andrew@spectrumeng.com.au

ACT

Mr Andrew Lloyd

Fleet Space Technologies

Tel: 0409 955 080

Email: andrew.lloyd@fleet.space

SA

Mr Glenn Odlum

Nova Systems

Tel: 02 6239 2666 or 0448 611 384

Email: glenn.odlum@novasystems.com

ACT

Mr Jayantha Perera

Optus

Tel: 02 8082 1948 or 0402 907 700

Email: jayantha.perera@optus.com.au

NSW

Mrs Galina Potishko

Tel: 0421 990 610

Email: gpotishko@yahoo.com.au

NSW

Mr Peter Figar

DigitalAir Wireless Australia

Tel: 02 8004 6277 or 0403 173 362

Email: peterf@digitalairwireless.com.au

NSW

Mr Yong Cai

Ericsson Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 0452 399 003

Email: yong.a.cai@ericsson.com

NSW

Mr Ganesh Ganeswaran

Tel: 0414 209 115

Email: ganesh@digicomm.com.au

NSW

Mr Andrew Passell

SAT Pty Ltd

Tel: 0407 244 886

Email: andy@satpty.com

NSW

Stephen Hole

SAT Pty Ltd

Tel: 0409 321 187

Email: steve@satpty.com

NSW

Mr Dale Stacey

SAT Pty Ltd

Tel: 0447 728 789

Email: dale@satpty.com

NSW

Mr Gavin Hill

Spectrum Registration Services

Tel: 0438 370 631

Email: gavin.r.hill@gmail.com

NSW

Mr Warwick Karp

Ventia Solutions Pty Ltd

Tel: 0404 830 870

Email: warwick.karp@ventia.com

NSW

Mr Syed Ali

Novasol Pty Ltd

Tel: 0434 488 241

Email: syed.ali@novasol.com.au

NSW

Mr Chung Wing Koo

Huawei Technologies (Australia) Pty Ltd

Tel: 0404 808 009

Email: wing.k@huawei.com 

NSW

Mr Shan Tharmalingam

Tel: 0414 576 755

Email: t.shankumar@gmail.com

NSW

Mr Chengli Yu

Service Stream Limited

Tel: 0402 362 338

Email: Chengli.yu@servicestream.com.au

NSW

Mr Jason Owen

D2N Pty LIMITED

Tel: 0428 003 663

Email: jason.owen@d2n.com.au

NSW

Mr Evan Zhuo Chen

TPG Telecom

Tel: 02 9162 0026 or 0430 792 115

Email: Evan.Chen@tpgtelecom.com.au

NSW

Mr Victor Siau 

TPG Telecom

Tel: 02 9162 3215

Email: victor.siau@tpgtelecom.com.au

NSW
Mr Mohammadreza Raoofi

Tel: 0478 134 634

Email: reza@mobile360.com.au

NSW

Mr Muhammad Nazmul Karim

Nokia Solutions and Networks Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 0470 349 7513

Email: muhammad.karim@nokia.com

NSW

Mr Bilal Ahmed

Nokia Solutions and Networks Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 0469 823 044

Email: bilal.1.ahmed@nokia.com

NSW

Mr Christopher Dodds

The P.A. People Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 8755 8711

Email: chris.dodds@papeople.com.au

NSW

Mr Keeno (Shu) Li

HNL ACMA Specialists

Tel: 0452 188 774

Email: shu.li@hnl-acma.com.au

NSW

Mr Jeffery Gresham

Adnexus Communications Pty Ltd

Tel: 0425 320 074

Email: jgresham@adnexus.com.au

NSW

Mr Pradeep Anasuri

Huawei Technologies

Email: pradeep.anasuri@huawei.com NSW

Mr Enlong Che

Spectraus Pty Ltd

Tel: 0433 387 925

Email: michael@spectraus.com.au

NSW

Mr Spencer Robinson

Airservices Australia

Tel: 07 3866 3587

Email: spencer.robinson@airservicesaustralia.com

QLD

Mr Michael Parsons

Airservices Australia

Tel: 07 4951 8451 or 0412 331 811

Email: mike.parsons@airservicesaustralia.com

QLD

Mr Aaron K Symes

Frequency Plus Australia Pty Ltd 

Tel: 07 3800 0280
Fax: 1300 789 776
Email: aaron.symes@frequencyplus.com.au 

QLD

Mr Matthew Van Tuinen

Radspec Consultants Pty Ltd

Tel: 07 3420 7700
Fax: 07 3420 4018
Email: mdarwin@radspec.com.au

QLD

Mr Arslan Akram Nizami

 

Radspec Consultants Pty Ltd

Tel: 07 3420 7700
Fax: 07 3420 4018

Email: anizami@radspec.com.au

QLD

Mr Brian Clark

SpecCom Pty Ltd

Tel: 07 3408 7735
Fax: 07 3408 7558
Email: brian.clark@speccom.com.au

QLD

Mr Zsolt Remias

RF Design Plus

Tel: 0422 168 166

Email: licensing@rfdesignplus.com.au

QLD

Mr Peter Cheung

Optus

Tel: 07 3040 1273 or 0406 118 872

Email: peter.cheung@optus.com.au

QLD

Mr Alvin McCann

ARSMS

Tel: 07 4789 0831 or 0412 966 863

Email: alvin@arsms.com.au

QLD

Mr Vincent Mhizha

EMClarity

Tel: 07 3123 2387

Email: vincent.mhizha@emclarity.com.au

QLD

Mr Pablo Ribado Escribano

Titan ICT Consultants

Tel: 07 3360 4932 or 0474 158 035

Email: pablo.ribado@titanict.com.au

QLD

Mr Gary Ye

Titan ICT Consultants

Tel: 07 3360 4900

Email: acma@titanict.com.au

QLD

Mr Glen Thorley

N-Com Pty Ltd

Tel: 07 3266 6779 or 0439 002 924

Email: g.thorley@n-com.com.au

QLD

Mr Bruce Hubbard

Radio Specialists Pty Ltd

Tel: 08 8298 3906
Fax: 08 8298 3906
Email: mail@radiospecialists.com.au

SA

Mr Jim Weller

WellComm Solutions

Tel: 0423 881 973

Email: info@wellcommsolutions.com.au

SA

Mr David Britt

DB Telecommunications Pty Ltd

Tel: 03 9331 3170
Fax: 03 9331 3153
Email: dbritt@dbtelecomm.com.au

VIC

Mr Laurie Derrick

Lawrence Derrick & Associates

Tel: 03 9889 3443
Fax: 03 9889 1587
Email: lderrick@bigpond.com

VIC

Mr Michael Peter Ryan

Communication & Wireless Services Pty Ltd

Tel: 0407 374 705 or 08 9582 3600
Fax: 08 9448 8140
Email: frequency@commsws.com.au

WA

Mr Marcus Bamford 

Tel: 0429 847 590

Email: mkbamford@iinet.net.au

WA
Back to top
ONLINE ENQUIRY