Codes information | ACMA

Codes information

The ACMA is required to maintain a Register of Telecommunications Industry codes under section 136 of the Telecommunications Act 1997.


The Register contains industry codes and industry standards registered with the ACMA under Part 6 of the Act. The ACMA has registered 27 industry codes and no industry standards.

Consumer information

Other links

Last updated: 03 March 2019