Accredited persons list | ACMA

Accredited persons list

The following list of accredited persons is in alphabetical order by Company name. The accuracy and currency of these contact details is reliant on information supplied by these accredited persons.

All accredited persons have been accredited to provide Frequency Assignment Certificates in relation to Apparatus Licences and Interference Impact (and related) Certificates for Spectrum Licences (unless otherwise indicated).

List current as at 9 November 2016.

Name/Company

Contact details

Australian Capital Territory

Juan Pablo Casetta

Open Spectrum Pty Ltd

Tel: (02) 6299 2948 or 0402 565 574

Email: juanpablo@openspec.com.au

Mr Eddy D'Amico
Airservices Australia

Tel: 02 6268 5443
Fax: 02 6268 5191
Email: eddy.damico@airservicesaustralia.com

Mr Philip McGill
APICT

Tel: 0417 390 071
Email: apict@niue.nu

Mr Michael Whittaker
FuturePace RF Solutions

Tel: 02 6258 6191
Email: futurepace@ozemail.com.au

Mr Milos Stankovic

Open Spectrum Pty Ltd  

Tel: 02 6299 2948 or 0411 312 119

Email: milos@openspec.com.au  

Mr Michael Cooke-Russell
Spectrum Engineering Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 6253 2555
Email: mike@spectrumeng.com.au

Mr Peter Hilly
Spectrum Engineering Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 6253 2555
Email: peter@spectrumeng.com.au

Mr Andrew May
Spectrum Engineering Australia Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 6253 2555
Email: andrew@spectrumeng.com.au

New South Wales

Mrs Galina Potishko

Tel: 0421 990 610
Email: gpotishko@yahoo.com.au

Mr Peter Figar
DigitalAir Wireless Australia

Tel: 02 8004 6277 or 0403 173 362
Email: peterf@digitalairwireless.com.au

Mr Yong Cai
Huawei Technologies (Australia) Pty Ltd

Tel: 0452 399 003
Email: yong.cai@huawei.com

Mr Ganesh Ganeswaran

Tel: 0414 209 115
Email: ganesh@digicomm.com.au

Mr Andrew Passell
SAT Pty Ltd

Tel: 0407 244 886
Email: andy@satpty.com

Stephen Hole
SAT Pty Ltd

Tel: 0409 321 187

Email: steve@satpty.com

Mr Gavin Hill
Spectrum Registration Services

Tel: 0438 370 631
Email: gavin.r.hill@gmail.com

Mr Warwick Karp
Kordia Solutions Pty Ltd

Tel: 02 9856 2738

Email: Warwick.Karp@kordia.com.au

Mr Syed Ali
Novasol Pty Ltd

Tel: 0434 488 241
Email:
syed.ali@novasol.com.au 

Mr Chung Wing Koo
Huawei Technologies (Australia) Pty Ltd

Tel: 0404 808 009

Email: wing.k@huawei.com 

Mr Shan Tharmalingam

Tel: 0414 576 755

Email: t.shankumar@gmail.com

Mr Chengli Yu
Huawei Technologies (Australia) Pty Ltd

Tel: 0402 362 338

Email: chengli.yu@huawei.com

Mr Jason Owen
D2N PTY LIMITED
Tel: 0428 003 663
Email: jason.owen@d2n.com.au 

Queensland

Mr Jeffery Gresham
Adnexus Communications Pty Ltd

Tel: 0425 320 074
Email: jgresham@adnexus.com.au

Mr Spencer Robinson
Airservices Australia

Tel: 07 3866 3587
Email: spencer.robinson@airservicesaustralia.com

Mr Aaron K Symes

Frequency Plus Australia Pty Ltd 

Tel: 07 3800 0280
Fax: 1300 789 776
Email: aaron.symes@frequencyplus.com.au 

Mr Peter Zussino
Jones Communications Pty Ltd

Tel: 07 4972 1116
Fax: 07 4972 2610
Email: peter@jonescommunications.com.au

Mr Russell Williams
Radspec Consultants Pty Ltd

Tel: 07 3420 7700
Fax: 07 3420 4018
Email: rwilliams@radspec.com.au

Mr Matthew Van Tuinen
Radspec Consultants Pty Ltd

Tel: 07 3420 7700
Fax: 07 3420 4018
Email: mdarwin@radspec.com.au

Mr Brian Clark
SpecCom Pty Ltd

Tel: 07 3408 7735
Fax: 07 3408 7558
Email: brian.clark@speccom.com.au

Mr Zsolt Remias

Tel: 0422 168 166
Email: zsremias@tpg.com.au

Mr Peter Cheung

Optus

Tel: 07 3040 1273 or 0406 118 872

Email: peter.cheung@optus.com.au

Mr Alvin McCann

ARSMS

Tel: 07 4789 0831 or 0412 966 863

Email: alvin@arsms.com.au

Mr Vincent Mhizha

EMClarity

Tel: 07 3123 2387

Email: vincent.mhizha@emclarity.com.au

Mr Pablo Ribado Escribano

Titan ICT Consultants

Tel: 07 3360 4932 or 0474 158 035

Email: pablo.ribado@titanict.com.au

South Australia

Mr Bruce Hubbard
Radio Specialists Pty Ltd

Tel: 08 8298 3906
Fax: 08 8298 3906
Email: mail@radiospecialists.com.au

Victoria

Mr David Britt
DB Telecommunications Pty Ltd

Tel: 03 9331 3170
Fax: 03 9331 3153
Email: dbritt@dbtelecomm.com.au

Mr Laurie Derrick
Lawrence Derrick & Associates

Tel: 03 9889 3443
Fax: 03 9889 1587
Email: lderrick@bigpond.com

Mr Dale Stacey

SAT Pty Ltd

Tel: 0447 728 789

Email: dale@satpty.com

Western Australia

Mr Michael Ryan
Communication & Wireless Services Pty Ltd

Tel: 08 9448 1995
Fax: 08 9448 8140
Email: commswa@arach.net.au

 Mr Marcus Keith Bamford

 Jacobs Engineering Group

 Tel: 08 9469 4327 or 0429 847 590

 Email: Marcus.bamford@jacobs.com

Last updated: 31 August 2017